2790 Burton Rd NW Atlanta, GA 30311 404-935-6700

Meet the Staff of AX Auto Inc

Staff Photo

Abrar Agad - GM

404-935-6700 - sales@axautos.com

Staff Photo

Adam Agad - GM

404-935-6700 - sales@axautos.com

Staff Photo

Amin Rajwani - Salesperson

404-935-6700 - amin.rajwani@axautos.com

Staff Photo

Brian Owens - Finance Manager

404-935-6700 - finance@axautos.com

Staff Photo

Cortez Woodard - Sales Associate

404-935-6700 - cortez@axautos.com

Staff Photo

Eric Nelson - Salesperson

- eric@axautos.com

Staff Photo

Lachelle Campbell - Salesperson

404-935-6700 - Lcampbell@axautos.com

Staff Photo

Moe Saad - Salesperson

- moe@axautos.com

Staff Photo

Oksana - Title Clerk

- titles@axautos.com

Staff Photo

Sultan - Accounting

404-935-6700 - accounting@axautos.com